International Telecommunication Union MCQs Questions and Answers PDF Book Download

International telecommunication union multiple choice questions (MCQs), international telecommunication union quiz answers for online colleges admission prep. International organizations MCQs, international telecommunication union quiz questions and answers for online teaching degree. Learn united nations industrial development organization, international labor organization, the united nations, world food programme, international telecommunication union test prep for science certifications.

Learn international organizations test MCQs: original name of international telecommunication union was, with choices international telegraph organization, international telegraph union, international telegraph bureau, and international telecommunication organizers for online teaching degree. Practice merit scholarships assessment test, online learning international telecommunication union quiz questions for competitive assessment of colleges and universities majors for online certificate programs. International Telecommunication Union Video

MCQ on International Telecommunication UnionQuiz Book Download

MCQ: Original name of International Telecommunication Union was

  1. international Telegraph Organization
  2. International Telegraph Union
  3. International Telegraph Bureau
  4. International Telecommunication Organizers


MCQ: International body 'ITU' stands for?

  1. International Telecommunication Union
  2. international Telegraph Organization
  3. International Telegraph Bureau
  4. International Telecommunication Organizers


MCQ: Headquarter of 'International Telecommunication Union' is located in

  1. Geneva, Switzerland
  2. Moscow, Russia
  3. Berlin, Germany
  4. Rome, Italy


MCQ: International Telecommunication Union is a recognized member of

  1. UN General Assembly
  2. UN Development Group
  3. UN Security Council
  4. UN secretariat


MCQ: International Telecommunication Union' was established in

  1. 17 May, 1890
  2. 17 June, 1855
  3. 17 May, 1865
  4. 17 October, 1840