Mechanical Engg Learning Notes and Technology Articles

DBMS Failure Classification Quiz Questions and Answers 148 PDF Book Download

Dbms failure classification quiz, dbms failure classification MCQs with answers, database management quiz 148 for online data analytics courses. College and university degree MCQs on database recovery system quiz questions and answers, dbms failure classification multiple choice questions to practice dbms test with answers. Learn dbms failure classification MCQs, career aptitude test on dbms authentication, query processing, database languages, dbms failure classification test prep for Hadoop certification.

Practice dbms failure classification career test with multiple choice question (MCQs): types of errors that can result in failure in a transaction are of, to learn database administrator degree with options 2 types, 3 types, 4 types, 5 types for IT careers. Learn database recovery system questions and answers with problem-solving skills assessment test for computer software certification.

Quiz on DBMS Failure Classification Worksheet 148Quiz Book Download

DBMS Failure Classification Quiz

MCQ: Types of errors that can result in failure in a transaction are of

  1. 2 types
  2. 3 types
  3. 4 types
  4. 5 types


Database Languages Quiz

MCQ: DMLs type that requires a user to specify what data is needed, is known as

  1. Declarative DML
  2. Subjective DML
  3. Procedural DML
  4. Definitive DML


Query Processing Quiz

MCQ: A sequence of primitive operations that can be used to evaluate a query is a

  1. Query-execution plan
  2. Query-evaluation plan
  3. Both A and B
  4. Query-execution engine


DBMS Authentication Quiz

MCQ: Short form for all allowable privileges, is said to be

  1. All privileges
  2. All grant
  3. All access
  4. All authorize


Virtual Private Database Quiz

MCQ: Virtual Private Database (VPD) is said to be an authorization mechanism of level

  1. Tuple-level
  2. Row-level
  3. Schema-level
  4. Domain-level