Three Schema Architecture MCQs Quiz Online PDF Download

Practice three schema architecture MCQs, DBMS MCQ test for online learning. Database concepts and architecture quiz has multiple choice questions (MCQ), three schema architecture quiz questions and answers to practice as in three-tier architecture, intermediate layer between database and client servers is classified as, answer key help with choices as functional server, transaction server, application server and disk server problem solving for viva, competitive exam preparation, interview questions. Free study guide is for online learning three schema architecture quiz with MCQs to practice test questions with answers.

MCQs on Three Schema Architecture Quiz PDF Download

MCQ. In the three-tier architecture, the intermediate layer between database and client servers is classified as

  1. functional server
  2. transaction server
  3. application server
  4. disk server


MCQ. The architecture of database in which the characteristics such as program insulations, multiple user support and the use of catalogs are achieved is classified as

  1. multiple-schema architecture
  2. single-schema architecture
  3. two-schema architecture
  4. three-schema architecture


MCQ. The process of converting the requests into results between three-schema architecture internal, external and conceptual levels is called

  1. mapping
  2. pitching
  3. transforming
  4. dependence


MCQ. The levels in which the three schema architecture can be defined includes

  1. internal schema
  2. conceptual schema
  3. external schema
  4. all of above


MCQ. The database management architecture in which there is middle level between database server and client server is classified as

  1. three-tier architecture
  2. two-tier architecture
  3. single-tier architecture
  4. three way DBMS module